American Artisan Breads

Menu
-Beignets
-Cottage Cheese Dill Bread
-Hamburger Buns
-Beer Bread
-Corn Bread
-New York Deli Rye
-Whole Wheat with Pecans and Golden Raisins

BREAD

Some of the Bread 

Beignets

Beignets

What is better than fresh baked Beignets. Nothing. They are a little bit of heaven on earth.

Cottage Cheese Dill Bread

Cottage Cheese Dill Bread

Look at these beauties. They were as delicious as they look!

Hamburger Buns

Hamburger Buns

Hamburger Buns! I personally made these. They were very yummy.

fire

Now I was not responsible for the meat, but that’s how I like my hamburger. Charcoaled. Black. Rock Solid.

Hamburger

Hamburger

The Hamburger is all dressed up and ready for my belly.

Beer Bread

Beer Bread

What is beer bread you ask? Well it’s bread made with beer dummy.
What does it taste like you ponder? Bread mostly. There was a slight beer taste, but it wasn’t the most pronounced flavor.

Corn Bread

Corn Bread

Corn Bread, you say? I know I didn’t believe it either. This bread had a nice corn flavor without the “cornbread” texture. It was very tasty.

New York Deli Rye

New York Deli Rye

Look how cute it is! I loved this bread. It was the perfect rye bread! Yum Yum Yum!

Whole Wheat with Pecans and Golden Raisins

Whole Wheat with Pecans and Golden Raisins

This bread was not as sweet as you might expect. It was very nice when I toasted it an added some cinnamon sugar. It was also good just as is. I ate most of this one by myself. It was that good.

Leave a comment