Vanilla and Raspberry Wedding Cake

ap84

This is my first rolled fondant cake! For it being my first I’m really proud! We also made a lot of gum paste flowers.

ap83

The cake itself wasn’t that good. It was just a plain old boring cake. We were supposed to do a cascade of flowers, but I didn’t make near enough for that.

ap82

This is the one Shannon made. She went a little bold with the colors. She really likes to do things differently.

ap81

This is one Mariea made. Hers is perfect as always. I love the lilies on her cake.

Leave a Reply

