Midterms!!!

mid1

Yay Midterms!

Overall they went pretty well! For my American Regional class we had to cook from one of three menus, which we found out right before we cooked them. The first day I had knife skills.

mid2

Dolly and Michelle

I stewarded for Dolly and Michelle before I did my knife skills on Day 1. See their lovely work!

My Menu was: Vichyssoise, Apple and Mescalin Salad, Pork Medallions with Blueberry Sauce, Rice Pilaf, and Sauteed Broccoli

mid3

I made a 92 because I plated late and my knife skills still need some work, but I’m really happy with it!

Leave a Reply

