An Amazing Dinner

Last night I finally made good on my New Years Resolution to cook one night a week for my family. It only took me a month to get used to my new schedule 😀 I was of course bring home dinner from school three nights a week.

I chose three recipes that I have been drooling over thinking about for a while now.

Cream of Fennel and Potato Soup from Better Homes and Gardens
Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Apple and Pancetta from Better Homes and Gardens
Paccheri alla gricia from The Foodies

a1

I’ll be uploading the recipes a little later

Leave a Reply

